The Audit Committee exists to review the annual audit including auditor performance, to ensure sound, internal financial controls, and to review/maintain IRS 990 compliance.  


Current committee members include:

  • Erin Hoffman - Chair

  • Head of School - Roy Vermillion

  • Associate Head for Business Affairs - Twana Meade, parent of alumni

  • Carolyn Helton, CPA, parent of alumni

  • Jason Davidson, parent of 8th grader